Presentation Committee Location and accomodation Participants Programme
Participants
Ainseba Bedreddine Université Bordeaux 2 bea@sm.u-bordeaux2.fr
Anita Sebastian "Al. I. Cuza" University of Iasi and Institute of Mathematics
"O. Mayer"
sanita@uaic.ro
Apetrii Marius "Al. I. Cuza" University of Iasi mapetrii@uaic.ro
Apreutesei Narcisa Technical University "Gh. Asachi", Iasi napreut@net89mail.dntis.ro
Arnautu Viorel "Al. I. Cuza" University of Iasi arnautu@uaic.ro
Auger Pierre Institut de Recherche pour le Développement (IRD), Bondy Pierre.Auger@bondy.ird.fr
Barbu Viorel "Al. I. Cuza" University of Iasi vb41@uaic.ro
Burdujan Ilie University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine "Ion Ionescu
de la Brad", Iasi
burdujan_ilie@yahoo.com
Capasso Vincenzo Department of Mathematics, University of Milan Vincenzo.Capasso@mat.unimi.it
Ciutureanu Cornelia Institute of Mathematical Statistics and Applied Mathematics,
Bucharest
corneliaciutureanu@yahoo.com
Coca Daniel Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering,
University of Sheffield
d.coca @ sheffield.ac.uk
Dimitriu Gabriel University of Medicine and Pharmacy "Grigore T. Popa", Iasi dimitriu.gabriel@gmail.com
Ducrot Arnaud Université Bordeaux 2 ducrot@sm.u-bordeaux2.fr
Dura Gina "Al. I. Cuza" University of Iasi .
Gandolfi Alberto Istituto di Analisi dei Sistemi ed Informatica "Antonio Ruberti"- CNR, Roma gandolfi@iasi.rm.cnr.it
Halanay Andrei University Politehnica of Bucharest halanay@vectron.mathem.pub.ro
Henry Jacques Institut de Mathematiques de Bordeaux, INRIA Futurs-Bordeaux,
Université Bordeaux 1
Jacques.Henry@inria.fr
Iannelli Mimmo Dipartimento di Matematica, FacoltÓ di Scienze,
UniversitÓ di Trento
iannelli@science.unitn.it
Langlais Michel Université Bordeaux 2 et INRIA Futurs-Bordeaux michel.langlais@sm.u-bordeaux2.fr
Litcanu Gabriela Institute of Mathematics "O. Mayer", Iasi glitcanu@yahoo.com
Manoussaki Daphne Institute of Applied and Computational Mathematics at FORTH and Vanderbilt University, the Technical University of Crete manoussaki@gmail.com
Marinoschi Gabriela Institute of Statistical Mathematics and Applied Mathematics, Bucharest
and University "Al.I.Cuza", Iasi
gmarino@acad.ro,
gabimarinoschi@yahoo.com
Moleriu Radu West University, Timisoara moleriuradu@hotmail.com
Mosneagu Ana-Maria "Al. I. Cuza" University of Iasi .
Munteanu Marilena Department of Mathematics, University of Milan marilena_munteanu@hotmail.com
Pujo-Menjouet Laurent Universite Lyon 1 pujo@math.univ-lyon1.fr
Tarniceriu Carmen "Al. I. Cuza" University of Iasi tarniceriuoana@yahoo.co.uk
Stefanescu Razvan "Al. I. Cuza" University of Iasi .
Tesei Alberto Dipartimento di Matematica, Universita degli Studi di Roma "La
Sapienza", Roma
tesei@mat.uniroma1.it
Volpert Vitaly Université Lyon 1 volpert@math.univ-lyon1.fr




Site administrator: Cornelia Ciutureanu